Must…Find…Food!!!

18 Apr

080922135227[1]So…you read one of my posts and your mouth started watering. “How can I get some of this food for myself?!?” you wondered.

Perhaps you have a hot date tonight and want to impress your sweetie with your cultural savvy and taste for fine cuisine.

Or maybe you’re at a loss as to what to cook for dinner tonight but don’t know where to get the ingredients for one of my recipes.

Or maybe you’re like me and love to throw a dinner party for friends.

Whatever the case, I don’t want you to end up looking like these ladies as you seek out some delicious international cuisine.

Thanks to technology, Google maps is here! For your convenience, I have mapped out all the local restaurants and markets that I have written about. It can’t get any easier than this…you don’t even have to Google the location yourself!

Also, for anyone who has read my blog and tried any of the restaurants or recipes that I have posted, I would love to hear from you about your experience! If you leave a comment, I promise I’ll get back to you!

Adios!

Leave a Reply

